When you send the pre-written sharing email
to your agent, we include 2 links so the agent can edit the tour and photos without needing to login or create their own account. All they need to do is click the link and they will have limited access to edit the tour. They can also re-arrange or remove photos (but can't upload any images). If you don't want the agent to have these links, you can also delete them from the pre-written sharing email before sending it.